Department Name: Emergency Medicine
Staff List

	Stair List	
Sr. No.	Full Name of faculty	Educational Qualification
1	Dr. Shilpa Gaikwad	M.D Anaesthesia
2	Dr. Vilyam Isapure	M. S. Orthopedic
3	Dr. Sachin Kothawale	M.D Anaesthesia
4	Dr. Vaibhav Shinde	DNB Anaeshthesia
5	Dr. Ratnakant Magdum	M.D General Medicine

6	Dr. M. Irshad Tamboli	MS ENT
---	-----------------------	--------

Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	<u>Latest Photo</u>
Professor & HOD	2000021484	Maharashtra Medical Council	
Associate Professor	65774	Maharashtra Medical Council	
Associate Professor	2005021225	Maharashtra Medical Council	
Assistant Professor	2011051255	Maharashtra Medical Council	
Senior Resident	2008093180	Maharashtra Medical Council	

Senior Resident 2018052027 Maharashtra Medical Council

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College & Hospital Sangli Department of Emergency Medicine

Faculty List

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No	Name of State Medical Council	Latest Photo
1	Dr. Shilpa Anil Gaikwad	MBBS, M.D Anaesthesia	Professor & HOD	2000021484	Maharashtra Medical Council	
2	Dr. Vilyam Anand Isapure	MBBS, M.S. Orthopedic	Associate Professor	65774	Maharashtra Medical Council	
3	Dr. Sachin Prabhakar Kothawale	MBBS, M.D Anaesthesia	Associate Professor	2005021225	Maharashtra Medical Council	
4	Dr. Vaibhav Dilip Shinde	MBBS, DNB Anaeshthesia	Assistant Professor	2011051255	Maharashtra Medical Council	
5	Dr. Ratnakant Sukumar Magdum	MBBS, M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2008093180	Maharashtra Medical Council	
6	Dr. M. Irshad Tamboli	MBBS, MS ENT	Senior Resident	2018052027	Maharashtra Medical Council	