Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College & Hospital Sangli Department of Psychiatry Faculty List

| Sr. No. | Name of Faculty | Educational Qualification | Designation | Registration No. | Name of State Medical Council | Latest Photo |
|------------|-----------------------------|----------------------------------|------------------------|------------------|----------------------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Dr. Patil Nitin Prakash | MBBS, MD Psychiatry | Professor & Head | 2004/03/1968 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 2 | Dr. Gaikwad Sudhir Jayawant | MBBS, MD Psychiatry DPM | Professor | 47893 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 3 | Dr. Ghatge Sachin Uday | MBBS, DNB Psychiatry | Associate Professor | 83732 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 4 | Dr. Kulkarni Sagar Vilas | MBBS, DNB Psychiatry | Associate Professor | 2001/01/139 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 5 | Dr. Anuse Anand Mansing | MBBS, MD Psychiatry DPM | Senior Resident | 2010/04/1170 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 6 | Dr. Shrutika Kandolkar | MBBS, MD Psychiatry | Senior Resident | 2023/09/6117 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |
| 7 | Dr. Disha Prabhu | MBBS, MD Psychiatry | Senior Resident | 2023/09/6124 | Maharashtra Medical Council | |