Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College & Hospital Sangli Department of Anesthesiology

Faculty List

Sr. No.	Full Name of faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	<u>Latest Photo</u>
1	Dr. Paranjpe Jyotsna Satish	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Professor & H.O.D.	51094	Maharashtra Medical Council	
2	Dr. Jadhav Vasudha Ranjeetsinha	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Professor	62484	Maharashtra Medical Council	
3	Dr. Shikalgar Shama Salahuddin	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Professor	55603	Maharashtra Medical Council	
4	Dr. Karnalkar Asmita Pratap	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Professor	75470	Maharashtra Medical Council	
5	Dr. Kumbhar Ganesh Mallappa	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor	2007/05/2015	Maharashtra Medical Council	
6	Dr. Jadhav Kavita Vijay	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor	68218	Mahrastra Medical Council	
7	Dr. Patil Varsha Kunal	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor	2017/10/4878	Maharashtra Medical Council	
8	Dr. Patil Rahul Bhujgonda	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor	2013/07/2449	Maharashtra Medical Council	

Sr. No.	Full Name of faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	<u>Latest Photo</u>
9	Dr. Kulkarni Tanuja Madan	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Assistant Professor	62691	Maharashtra Medical Council	The state of the s
10	Dr. Deshpande Trupti Shrikant	MBBS, D.A Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	85746	Maharashtra Medical Council	
11	Dr. Bandgar Sunanda Pramod	MBBS, D.A Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	2000/07/2518	Maharashtra Medical Council	
12	Dr. Valleti Gopikrishna	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	2022/04/0881	Maharashtra Medical Council	
13	Dr. Karumanchi Mounika	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/10471 1	Andhra Pradesh Medical Council	
14	Dr. Avulla Prudvi Raj	MBBS, MD Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	2022/08/7424	Maharashtra Medical Council	
15	Dr. Khorjuenkar Bhonsle Kasudhal Krishna	MBBS, D.N.B Anesthesiology	Senior Resident	2015/02/0715	Maharashtra Medical Council	