## Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College & Hospital Sangli Department of General Medicine Faculty List

Sr. No.	Full Name of Faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	Latest Photo
1	Dr. Chidanand Gurunath Chivate	M.D. General Medicine	Professor & HOD	65187	Maharashtra Medical Council	
2	Dr. Rajeev Balvantrao Kulkarni	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	53586	Maharashtra Medical Council	L'OP
3	Dr. Ravindra Kallappa Shravasti	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	77101	Maharashtra Medical Council	
4	Dr. Chidanand Devendra Awalekar	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	56895	Maharashtra Medical Council	
5	Dr. Jayshree Chidanand Awalekar	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	61143	Maharashtra Medical Council	
6	Dr. Pankaj Bindusar Palange	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	79964	Maharashtra Medical Council	
7	Dr. Vasant Baburao Jadhav	M.D. General Medicine	Professor	69327	Maharashtra Medical Council	

Sr. No.	Full Name of Faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	Latest Photo
8	Dr. Bindusar Damodar Palange	M.D. General Medicine	Associate Professor	58241	Maharashtra Medical Council	
9	Dr. Harshal Shrikant Patil	M.D. General Medicine	Assistant Professor	2010/03/0749	Maharashtra Medical Council	
10	Dr. Rahul Ashok Surve	M.D. General Medicine	Assistant Professor	2010/03/0741	Maharashtra Medical Council	
11	Dr. Satyajeet Vijaykumar Borade	M.D. General Medicine	Assistant Professor	2014/11/4664	Maharashtra Medical Council	SATYAJEET V BORADE 23-05-2019
12	Dr. Vijay S. Kulkarni	M.D. General Medicine	Assistant Professor	2022/06/2217	Maharashtra Medical Council	
13	Dr. Naman Mahesh Shah	M.D. General Medicine DM Neurology	Assistant Professor	2012/04/0961	Maharashtra Medical Council	
14	Dr. Abhimanrao Manikrao Pawar	M.D. General Medicine DNB Gastrology	Assistant Professor	2011/05/1728	Maharashtra Medical Council	
15	Dr. Harshvardhan Rajaram Narute	M.D. General Medicine	Assistant Professor	2017/05/1582	Maharashtra Medical Council	

Sr. No.	Full Name of Faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	Latest Photo
16	Dr. Raghunath Balkrushna Kulkarni	MBBS	Senior Resident	86876	Maharashtra Medical Council	
17	Dr. Maram Mahitha	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2022/04/0926	Maharashtra Medical Council	
18	Dr. Shardul Sarjerao Dabane	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2019/11/7154	Maharashtra Medical Council	- Contraction of the second seco
19	Dr. Abrar Abdulnaim Shaikh	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2019/05/3751	Maharashtra Medical Council	
20	Dr. Mahesh Ganpartao Patil	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2003/01/148	Maharashtra Medical Council	
21	Dr. Sandeep Anil Nemani	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	2008/02/0388	Maharashtra Medical Council	
22	Dr. Raghul Raju	M.D. General Medicine	Senior Resident	TNMC-129524	Tamilnadu Midical Council	

Sr. No.	Full Name of Faculty	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration No.	Name of Council	Latest Photo
---------	----------------------	------------------------------	-------------	------------------	-----------------	--------------

## **Respiratory Medicine**

1	Dr. Gaurav Ramesh Phale	M.D. Respiratory Medicine	Assistant Professor	200806/2605	Maharashtra Medical Council	
2	Dr. Meera Prasad	MBBS, DTCD	Senior Resident	2020/12/6978	Maharashtra Medical Council	

22	Dr. Keerthi Cherikuri	Junior Resident	
23	Dr. Akshay Krishnaji Kulkarr	Junior Resident	
24	Dr. Digvijay Dattatray Shind	Junior Resident	
25	Dr. Dhanraj Arvindbhai Nar	Junior Resident	
26	Dr. Faizankhan Shamsherkh	Junior Resident	
27	Dr. Pathik Desai	Junior Resident	
28	Dr. Mayuresh Badgujar	Junior Resident	
29	Dr. Romil Bhatt	Junior Resident	
30	Dr. Shrey Patel	Junior Resident	
31	Dr. Komal Sonawane	Junior Resident	
32	Dr. Rohan Padalkar	Junior Resident	
33	Dr. Deepanshu Kakkar	Junior Resident	
34	Dr. Aniruddh Nirgude	Junior Resident	
35	Dr. Neha Jha	Junior Resident	
36	Dr. Pranav G. Patil	Junior Resident	
37	Dr. Shivam Dhomne	Junior Resident	
38	Dr. Shrinath Deshmukh	Junior Resident	
39	Dr. Pranil Badgujar	Junior Resident	
40	Dr. Uday Sri Manjusha Kom	Junior Resident	
41	Dr. Jaydeep Patil	Junior Resident	
42	Dr. Ruturaj Chavan	Junior Resident	
43	Dr. Dnyanesh Rane	Junior Resident	
44	Dr. Tanmay Gupta	Junior Resident	
45	Dr. Garvit Jain	Junior Resident	